Donate Now!

Facebook

Contact Your Local Keep America Beautiful Affiliate

These organizations provide solid waste, waste reduction and litter prevention information for their communities. (This list is alphabetical by county)

Baldwin

Keep Milledgeville-Baldwin Beautiful
Angie Gheesling, Executive Director
478-451-0369
agheesling@developmilledgeville.com

Banks

Keep Our Mountains Beautiful
Leslie George, Executive Director
706-318-5448
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ngrma.org/index.html

Barrow

Keep Barrow Beautiful
Rebecca Whiddon, Executive Director
770-307-3034
rwhiddon@barrowga.org

Bartow

Keep Bartow Beautiful
Sheri Henshaw, Executive Director
770-387-5167
henshaws@bartowga.org
Website: http://www.bartowga.org/kbb

Bibb

Keep Macon/Bibb Beautiful
Pamela Carswell, Executive Director
478-751-7413
pcarswell@kmbbc.org
Website: http://www.kmbbc.org

Bulloch

Keep Bulloch Beautiful
Kelly Collingsworth, Executive Director
912-764-6147
kelly@keepbullochbeautiful.org
Website: http://www.KeepBullochBeautiful.org

Camden

Keep Camden County Beautiful
 , Executive Director
912-882-1210
keepcamdenbeautiful@yahoo.com

Carroll

Keep Carroll Beautiful
Jacqueline Dost, Executive Director
678-321-4816
Jacqueline@keepcarrollbeautiful.org
Website: http://www.keepcarrollbeautiful.org

Chatham

Keep Savannah Beautiful
Nathaniel Glover, Executive Director
912-651-1967
nglover@savannahga.gov

Chatham

Keep Chatham County Beautiful
Sherry Arnott, Executive Director
912-790-1647
slarnott@chathamcounty.org

Clarke

Keep Athens-Clarke County Beautiful
Stacee Farrell, Executive Director
706-613-3501 ext 312
stacee.farrell@athensclarkecounty.com
Website: http://www.KeepAthensBeautiful.org

Clayton

Keep Forest Park Beautiful
Edie Yongue, Executive Director
404-361-3954
eyongue@ForestParkga.org
Website: http://www.forestparkga.org/

Cobb

Keep Marietta Beautiful
Joan Ellars, Executive Director
770-794-5606
jellars@mariettaga.gov

Cobb

Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Inc.
Ann Kirk, Executive Director
770-431-2863
akirk@smyrnaga.gov
Website: http://www.smyrnacity.com

Cobb

Keep Cobb Beautiful
Terrilyn Hannah, Executive Director
770-528-1135
Terrilyn.Hannah@cobbcounty.org
Website: http://www.cobbcounty.org/kcb

Cobb

Keep Kennesaw Beautiful
Miranda Jones, Executive Director
770-424-8274
mjones@kennesaw-ga.gov
Website: www.facebook.com/keepkennesawbeautiful

Columbia

Keep Columbia County Beautiful
Jenny Hinton, Executive Director
706-312-7191
jhinton@columbiacountyga.gov

Coweta

Keep Newnan Beautiful
Carol Duffey, Executive Director
770-253-8283
cduffey@cityofnewnan.org
Website: http://www.keepnewnanbeautiful.org/

Crawford

Keep Roberta/Crawford Beautiful
Joanne Hamlin, Executive Director
478-836-4140
cdickey@dickeyfarms.com

Crisp

Keep Crisp Beautiful
Catherine Harrell, Executive Director
229-273-1668
cmays@cordele-crisp-chamber.com

Dade

Keep Dade Beautiful
Debbie Tinker, Executive Director
706-657-4488
dcoc@tvn.net
Website: http://www.dadechamber.com

Dawson

Keep Dawson Beautiful
Buffie Hamil, Executive Director
706-344-3501 ext 255
bhamil@dawsoncounty.org

Decatur

Keep Bainbridge-Decatur Co. Beautiful
Suzanne Brandt, Executive Director
229-248-3030
suzannebrandt@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.decaturcountyga.org

DeKalb

Keep DeKalb Beautiful
Gordon Burkette, Director
404.294.2900
Gaburkette@dekalbcountyga.gov
Website: http://www.co.dekalb.ga.us/beautiful/index.htm

Dooly

Keep Vienna Beautiful
Larista Thompson, Executive Director
229-268-4921
viennacomdev@sowega.net
Website: http://www.cityofvienna.org

Dougherty

Keep Albany-Dougherty Beautiful
Judy Bowles, Executive Director
229-430-5257
jbowles@dougherty.ga.us
Website: http://www.albany.ga.us/content/1800/2889/3009/default.aspx

Douglas

Keep Douglasville Beautiful
Chan Weeks, Executive Director
678-449-3138
weeksc@douglasvillega.gov
Website: http://www.KeepDouglasvilleBeautiful.org

Effingham

Keep Effingham County Beautiful
Wanda Price, Acting Director
912-754-4668
wprice@effinghamcounty.org
Website: http://www.effinghamcounty.org

Elbert

Keep Elbert County Beautiful
Andrea Marlow, Executive Director
706-283-1505
amarlow@elberton.net

Fayette

Keep Peachtree City Beautiful, Inc.
Al Yougel, Executive Director
770-632-3195
kptcb@peachtree-city.org

Floyd

Keep Rome/Floyd Beautiful
Mary Hardin Thornton, Executive Director
706-236-4456
mthornton@romega.us
Website: http://www.romega.us

Forsyth

Keep Forsyth County Beautiful
Tammy Wright, Executive Director
678-965-7130
tlwright@forsythco.com
Website: http://www.forsythco.com

Fulton

Keep Alpharetta Beautiful
Terry Porter, Environmental Education Coordinator
678-297-6200
tporter@alpharetta.ga.us

Fulton

Keep East Point Beautiful
Frances Kennedy, Executive Director
404-762-5326
fkennedy@eastpointcity.org

Fulton

Keep Roswell Beautiful
Janet Liberman, Executive Director
770-594-6451
jliberman@roswellgov.com
Website: http://www.keeproswellbeautiful.org

Fulton

Keep North Fulton Beautiful
Kathy Reed, Executive Director
770-551-7766
KathyReed@Keep NorthFulton Beautiful.org

Fulton

Keep South Fulton Beautiful
Judy Noles, Executive Director
770-969-9324
ksfb@atnex.net
Website: http://www.ksfb.org

Fulton

Keep Atlanta Beautiful
Peggy Denby, Executive Director
404-249-8865
peggy.denby@gmail.com
Website: http://www.keepatlantabeautiful.org

Glynn

Keep Brunswick/Golden Isles Beautiful
Lea King-Badyna, Executive Director
912-279-1490
lea.kbgib@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kbgib.com

Grady

Keep Grady County Beautiful
Vacant , Executive Director
229-377-3435
kgcb@syrupcity.net
Website: http://

Gwinnett

Gwinnett Clean and Beautiful Services, Inc.
Connie Wiggins, Executive Director
770-822-5187
cwiggins@gwinnettcb.org
Website: http://www.gwinnettcb.org

Habersham

Keep Habersham Beautiful
Sam Irvin, Executive Director
706-768-2145
SDIrvin@habershamcounty-ga.net

Hall

Keep Hall Beautiful
Kelly Norman, Executive Director
770-531-1102
kelly@keephallbeautiful.org
Website: http://www.keephallbeautiful.org

Haralson

Keep Haralson Beautiful
Elizabeth Langley, Executive Director
770-537-5266
keepharalsonbeautiful@gmail.com

Henry

Keep Henry County Beautiful
Jennifer Miller, Executive Director
770-305-9999
jmiller.keephcbeautiful@gmail.com

Houston

Keep Centerville Beautiful
Martha Wadsworth, Executive Director
478-953-3162
almightyglory@alltel.net

Houston

Keep Warner Robins Beautiful
Debra Jones, Executive Director
478-929-7258
kwrb@wrga.gov
Website: http://www.warner-robins.org

Houston

Keep Perry Beautiful
Toney Gipson, Executive Director
478-338-0241
tony.gipson@perry-gov.com

Jackson

Keep Jackson Beautiful
Susan Trepagnier, Executive Director
706-708-7198
strepagnier@jacksoncountygov.com
Website: http://www.jacksoncountygov.com/index.aspx?page=45

Jones

Keep Jones Beautiful
Steven Smith, Executive Director
478-986-5861
jcclean1@windstream.net
Website: http://www.jonescountyga.org/depts_kjb.php

Lamar

Keep Barnesville/Lamar Beautiful
Niki Sappington, Acting Director
770-358-0181
nscob@charter.net

Laurens

Keep Dublin-Laurens Beautiful
Patsy Baker, Executive Director
478-277-5094
patsybaker@att.net
Website: http://organizations.nlamerica.com/kdlb/

Liberty

Keep Liberty County Beautiful
Sara Swida, Executive Director
912-368-4888
klcb@coastalnow.net
Website: http://www.keeplibertybeautiful.org/

Liberty

Keep Ft Stewart/HAAF Beautiful
Johnny Davis, DPW Environmental Branch
912-767-6573
Johnny.n.davis@us.army.mil

Lowndes

Keep Lowndes/Valdosta Beautiful
Aaron Strickland, Executive Director
229-671-3698
astrickland@valdostacity.com
Website: http://www.klvb.net/

Lumpkin

Keep Our Mountains Beautiful
Leslie George, Executive Director
706-894-2785
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com

Madison

Keep Madison County Beautiful
Sandra Webb, Executive Director
706-795-3222
swebb@madisonco.us

McIntosh

Keep McIntosh Beautiful
Cecil Glenn, Executive Director
912-437-6011
cecilglenn@darientel.net

Morgan

Keep Morgan Beautiful
Linda Thoman, Coordinator
706-342-3156
dlthoman@bellsouth.net

Murray

Keep Chatsworth-Murray Beautiful
Sandi Adams, Executive Director
706-517-0222
recycle4georgia@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.keepchatsworth-murraybeautiful.org/

Muscogee

Keep Columbus Beautiful Commission
Gloria Weston-Smart, Executive Director
706-653-4008
kcbc1987@mindspring.com
Website: http://www.columbusga.org/KeepColsBeautiful/

Newton

Keep Covington/Newton Beautiful
Laurie Riley, Executive Director
770-784-2015
lriley@co.newton.ga.us
Website: http://www.co.newton.ga.us

Oconee

Keep Oconee County Beautiful Commission
Angela Helwig, Executive Director
706-769-5120
ahelwig@oconee.ga.us
Website: http://www.oconeecounty.com/departments/keep-oconee-county-beautiful-commission

Paulding

Keep Paulding Beautiful
Tommy Leonard, Executive Director
770-443-0119
tleonard@paulding.gov
Website: http://www.keeppauldingbeautiful.com/

Peach

Keep Peach County Beautiful
Jann Culpepper, Executive Director
478-825-3041
jann-culpepper@peachcounty.net
Website: http://www.peachcounty.net/clean-and-beautiful.cfm

Pickens

Keep Pickens Beautiful
Carol Opdenhoff, President
706-253-3600
KPB@ellijay.com
Website: http://www.keeppickensbeautiful.org

Polk

Keep Polk Beautiful
Vance Voinche, Executive Director
678-246-1083
kpbeautiful@polkga.org
Website: http://www.keeppolkbeautiful.org

Randolph

Keep Randolph Beautiful
Patricia Goodman, Executive Director
229-732-2683
ppgoodman@hotmail.com

Rockdale

Keep Conyers/Rockdale Beautiful
Tonya Parker, Executive Director
770-278-7056
tonya.parker@rockdalecounty.org
Website: http://www.rockdalecounty.org

Screven

Keep Screven Beautiful
Diane McMillian, Executive Director
912-978-1076
ksb@KeepScrevenBeautiful.org
Website: http://www.keepscrevenbeautiful.com

Stephens

Keep Toccoa-Stephens County Beautiful
Linda Scofield, Executive Director
706-716-1475
ktscbga@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ktscb.com

Sumter

Keep Americus-Sumter Beautiful
Cindy Greenleaf, Code Enforcement
229-924-7111 ext 27
cynthia.greenleaf@cityofamericus.net
Website: http://www.cityofamericus.net

Thomas

Keep Thomas County Beautiful
Pam Lister, Executive Director
229-977-2559
ktcb@live.com
Website: http://www.ktcb.org/

Tift

Keep Tift Beautiful
Houston Shultz, Executive Director
229-391-3950
hshultz@tifton.net

Towns

Keep Our Mountains Beautiful
Leslie George, Executive Director
706-894-2785
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com

Troup

Keep Troup Beautiful, Inc.
Doris Jefferson, Executive Director
706-884-9922
djefferson@asginfo.net
Website: http://www.keeptroupbeautiful.com

Union

Keep Our Mountains Beautiful
Leslie George, Executive Director
706-894-2785
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com

Walton

Keep Walton Beautiful
Elaine Oakes, Executive Director
770- 267-1421 ext. 5
eoakes@co.walton.ga.us
Website: http://www.waltoncountyga.gov/KWB/KWB.html

Ware

Keep Waycross Ware Beautiful
Patricia Drawdy, Community Development Division
912-287-4300
pdrawdy@warecounty.com

Whitfield

Keep Dalton-Whitfield Beautiful
Liz Swafford, Executive Director
706-278-5001
lswafford@dwswa.org
Website: www.keepdaltonwhitfieldbeautiful.org

Back To Top

Back To About KGB Main Page


An Affiliate of Keep America Beautiful
© 2012 Keep Georgia Beautiful