Volunteer with Your Local Affiliate

2019 Affiliate Map.jpg

Want to improve the environment in your community?

Scroll down to find an affiliate location near you.

Baldwin
Keep Milledgeville Baldwin Beautiful
Ashley Bacon
kmbbdirector@gmail.com
478-457-6950

Banks     
Keep Our Mountains Beautiful    
Leslie George    
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com    
706-318-5448 

Barrow
Keep Barrow Beautiful
Danielle Austin
daustin@barrowga.org 770-307-3005

Bartow
Keep Bartow Beautiful 
Sheri Henshaw
henshaws@bartowga.org 770-387-5167, ext. 2

Bibb
Keep Macon/Bibb Beautiful 
Pamela Carswell pcarswell@kmbbc.org
478-330-7054

Bryan
Keep Pembroke Beautiful
Renee Hernandez betterhometown@pembrokega.net
912-653-4413

Bulloch
Keep Statesboro-Bulloch Beautiful 
Megan Jackson megan.jackson@statesboroga.gov
912-764-5468

Carroll
Keep Carroll Beautiful
Amanda Lamb amanda@keepcarrollbeautiful.org 678-321-4816

Chatham
Keep Chatham County Beautiful 
David Nash danash@chathamcounty.org
912-790-1647

Chatham
Keep Savannah Beautiful 
Carliss Bates cbates@savannahga.gov
912-651-6915

Clarke
Keep Athens-Clarke County Beautiful 
Stacee Farrell stacee.farrell@accgov.com
706-613-3501, ext. 312

Clayton
Keep Riverdale Beautiful 
Janai Kearney jkearney@riverdalega.gov
770-909-8937

Cobb
Keep Cobb Beautiful 
Kimberly White kimberly.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-2503

Cobb
Keep Kennesaw Beautiful 
Grey Won
gwon@kennesaw-ga.go 770-424-8274

Cobb
Keep Marietta Beautiful 
Joan Ellars jellars@mariettaga.gov
770-794-5606

Cobb
Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Inc. 
Janet Liberman jliberman@smyrnaga.gov
770-205-4573

Columbia
Keep Columbia County Beautiful 
Jenny Hinson jhinson@columbiacountyga.gov
706-312-7195, ext. 1

Coweta
Keep Newnan Beautiful 
Page Beckwith pbeckwith@cityofnewnan.org
770-253-8283

Crawford
Keep Roberta/Crawford Beautiful 
Joanne Hamlin cdickey@dickeyfarms.com
478-836-4140

Crisp
Keep Crisp Beautiful 
Catherine Harrell cmays@cordele-crisp-chamber.com
229-273-1668

Dade
Keep Dade Beautiful 
Zachary Stone dcoc@tvn.net
706-657-4488

Dawson
Keep Dawson County Beautiful
Kara Wilkins kwilkins@dawsoncounty.org
706-344-3501 

Decatur
Keep Decatur County Beautiful
Suzanne Brandt suzannebrandt@hotmail.com -

DeKalb
Keep DeKalb Beautiful  
Pauline Andrea paandrea@dekalbcountyga.gov
404-294-2010

Dooly    
Keep Vienna Beautiful    
Laura Johnson laura.johnson@cityofvienna.org
229-268-4921

Dougherty    
Keep Albany-Dougherty Beautiful    
Judy Bowles jbowles@dougherty.ga.us   
229-430-5257

Douglas    
Keep Douglas County Beautiful    
Tiffany Stewart-Stanley   tstewartstanley@co.douglas.ga.us -

Douglas    
Keep Douglasville Beautiful    
Chan Weeks   weeksc@douglasvillega.gov
678-449-3138

Elbert     
Keep Elbert County Beautiful    
Pam Allgood    
kecbeautiful@gmail.com
706-340-6422

Fayette    
Keep Peachtree City Beautiful, Inc.    
Al Yougel
kptcb@peachtree-city.org
770-632-3195

Floyd    
Keep Rome/Floyd Beautiful    
Emma Wells  ewells@romega.us
706-236-4456

Forsyth    
Keep Forsyth County Beautiful    
Tammy Wright tlwright@forsythco.com
770-204-4573

Fulton    
Keep Alpharetta Beautiful    
Terry Porter tporter@alpharetta.ga.us
678-297-6200

Fulton    
Keep Atlanta Beautiful Commission    
Kanika Greenlee kngreenlee@atlantaga.gov
404-330-6721

Fulton
Keep East Point Beautiful    
Frances Kennedy fkennedy@eastpointcity.org
404-762-5326

Fulton
Keep North Fulton Beautiful    
Kathy Reed kathyreed@knfb.org
770-551-7766

Fulton
Keep Roswell Beautiful    
Vicki Culbreth    vculbreth@roswellgov.com
770-641-3742 

Fulton
Keep South Fulton Beautiful    
Judy Noles  ksfb@atnex.net
404-906-9875

Glynn
Keep Golden Isles Beautiful    
Lea King-Badyna lea.kbgib@gmail.com
912-279-1490

Grady    
Keep Grady County Beautiful    
Celeste Tyler ctyler@cairocity.net
229-377-1722

Gwinnett    
Gwinnett Clean and Beautiful    
Schelly Marlatt smarlatt@gwinnettcb.org
770-822-5187

Habersham    
Keep Habersham Beautiful     Becca Risser becca@soque.net
706-754-9382

Hall    
Keep Hall Beautiful    
Shanda Sexton    shanda@keephallbeautiful.org
770-531-1102 #5

Haralson    
Keep Haralson Beautiful    
Ann Crim
keepharalsonbeautiful@gmail.com    
678-378-3795

Houston    
Keep Warner Robins Beautiful    
Debra Jones  kwrb@warnerrobinsga.gov
478-929-7258

Jackson    
Keep Jackson County Beautiful    
Jamie Dove     
jdove@jacksoncountygov.com    
706-708-7198

Jones    
Keep Jones Beautiful    
Vicki Bilderback    
jcclean1@windstream.net    
478-986-5861

Laurens    
Keep Dublin-Laurens Beautiful    
Patsy Baker    
kdlb01@gmail.com    
478-277-5094

Liberty    
Keep Ft Stewart/HAAF Beautiful    
Johnny Davis    
johnny.n.davis.civ@mail.mil    
912-767-8880

Liberty    
Keep Liberty Beautiful    
Karen Bell    
karen.bell@libertycountyga.com     
912-880-4888 

Lowndes    
Keep Lowndes/Valdosta Beautiful    
Aaron Strickland    
astrickland@valdostacity.com
229-671-3698

Madison    
Keep Madison County Beautiful    
Mary Beth Dial    
keepmadisonbeautiful@madisonco.us
706-795-3222

McIntosh    
Keep McIntosh Beautiful    
Julie Sowell    
director@keepmcintoshbeautiful.com    
912-289-1083

Meriwether    
Keep Meriwether Beautiful    
Jane Fryer    
j.fryer@meriwethercountyga.gov    
706-672-3467

Morgan    
Keep Morgan Beautiful    
Linda Thoman    
dlthoman@bellsouth.net    
706-342-3156

Murray    
Keep Chatsworth-Murray Beautiful    
Tamara Adams    
recycle4georgia@gmail.com     
706-517-0222

Muscogee    
Keep Columbus Beautiful Commission    
Gloria Weston-Smart    
gweston-smart@columbusga.org    
706-225-4008

Newton    
Keep Covington/Newton Beautiful    
Laurie Riley    
lriley@co.newton.ga.us    
770-784-2015

Oconee    
Keep Oconee County Beautiful Commission    Cindy Norris Pritchard    
kocbc@oconee.ga.us    
706-310-3560

Paulding    
Keep Paulding Beautiful    
Robert Cabrera    
robert.cabrera@paulding.gov    
770-443-0119

Peach    
Keep Peach County Beautiful    
Jann Culpepper    
jann-culpepper@peachcounty.net    
478-825-3041

Pickens    
Keep Pickens Beautiful    
Caroline Opdenhoff    
keeppickensbeautiful@gmail.com    
706-253-3600

Polk    
Keep Polk Beautiful    
Randy Cook    
rcook@cedartowngeorgia.gov
678-246-1083

Randolph    
Keep Randolph Beautiful    
Bobbie Liggett 
bliggett2@windstream.net   
229-732-2683

Richmond     
Keep Augusta Beautiful
Edkesha Anderson    
eanderson@augustaga.gov    
706-312-4125 

Rockdale    
Keep Conyers/Rockdale Beautiful    
Jorge Lopez     
jorge.lopez@rockdalecountyga.gov    
770-278-7056

Screven    
Keep Screven Beautiful    
Diane McMillian    
ksb@keepscrevenbeautiful.org    
912-978-1076  / 912-564-7878

Stephens    
Keep Toccoa-Stephens County Beautiful    
Mandy McGaughey    
ktscbga@gmail.com    
706-491-7597

Sumter    
Keep Americus-Sumter Beautiful    
Roger Willis     
rwillis@americusga.gov    
229-924-4411 ex 232

Thomas    
Keep Thomas County Beautiful    
Julie Murphree    
ktcb@live.com    
229-236-1486

Tift    
Keep Tift Beautiful    
Brad Barbee    
bbarbee@abac.edu     
229-391-3942

Troup    
Keep Troup Beautiful, Inc.    
Scott Landa    
director@keeptroupbeautiful.org  
706-884-9922

Union     
Keep Our Mountains Beautiful    
Leslie George    
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com    
706-318-5448 

Walton    
Keep Walton Beautiful    
Kenny Sargent    
kenny.sargent@co.walton.ga.us    
770-267-1421

Ware    
Keep Waycross Ware Beautiful       Patricia Drawdy  
pdrawdy@warecounty.com    
912-287-4394

Whitfield    
Keep Dalton-Whitfield Beautiful    
Amy Hartline  ahartline@dwswa.org
706-278-5001