Volunteer with Your Local Affiliate

2019 Affiliate Map.jpg

Want to improve the environment in your community?

Scroll down to find an affiliate location near you.

Baldwin
Keep Milledgeville Baldwin Beautiful
Ashley Bacon, Executive Director
478-457-6950

Barrow
Keep Barrow Beautiful
Rebecca Whiddon, Executive Director
770-307-3034

Bartow
Keep Bartow Beautiful 
Sheri Henshaw, Executive Director
770-387-5167, ext. 2

Bibb
Keep Macon/Bibb Beautiful 
Pamela Carswell, Executive Director
478-330-7054

Bryan
Keep Pembroke Beautiful
Alex Floyd, Executive Director
912-653-4413

Bulloch
Keep Statesboro-Bulloch Beautiful 
Megan Jackson, Coordinator
912.764.5468

Carroll
Keep Carroll Beautiful
Amanda Lamb

Chatham
Keep Chatham County Beautiful 
David Nash, Acting Executive Director
912-790-1647

Chatham
Keep Savannah Beautiful 
Carliss Bates, Director of Sanitation and Outreach
912-651-6915

Clarke
Keep Athens-Clarke County Beautiful 
Stacee Farrell, Executive Director
706-613-3501, ext. 312

Clayton
Keep Riverdale Beautiful 
Janai Kearney, Executive Director
770-909-8937

Cobb
Keep Cobb Beautiful 
Kimberly White, Executive Director
770-528-2503

Cobb
Keep Kennesaw Beautiful 
Miranda Jones, Executive Director
770-424-8274

Cobb
Keep Marietta Beautiful 
Joan Ellars, Executive Director
770-794-5606

Cobb
Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Inc. 
Janet Liberman, Executive Director
770-205-4573

Columbia
Keep Columbia County Beautiful 
Jenny Hinson, Executive Director
706-312-7195, ext. 1

Coweta
Keep Newnan Beautiful 
Page Beckwith, Executive Director
770-253-8283

Crawford
Keep Roberta/Crawford Beautiful 
Joanne Hamlin, Executive Director
478-836-4140

Crisp
Keep Crisp Beautiful 
Catherine Harrell, Executive Director
229-273-1668

Dade
Keep Dade Beautiful 
Zachary Stone, Executive Director
706-657-4488

Dawson
Keep Dawson County Beautiful
Kara Wilkins
706-344-3501 

Decatur
Keep Decatur County Beautiful
Suzanne Brandt

DeKalb
Keep DeKalb Beautiful  
Gordon Burkette
404-294-2010

Dooly    
Keep Vienna Beautiful    
Staley Bell    
229-268-4921

Dougherty    
Keep Albany-Dougherty Beautiful    
Judy Bowles    
229-430-5257

Douglas    
Keep Douglas County Beautiful    
Tiffany Stewart-Stanley  

Douglas    
Keep Douglasville Beautiful    
Chan Weeks  
678-449-3138

Elbert     
Keep Elbert County Beautiful    
Pam Allgood (temp, Board President)   
706-340-6422

Fayette    
Keep Peachtree City Beautiful, Inc.    
Al Yougel
770-632-3195

Floyd    
Keep Rome/Floyd Beautiful    
Emma Wells 
706-236-4456

Forsyth    
Keep Forsyth County Beautiful    
Tammy Wright
770-204-4573

Fulton    
Keep Alpharetta Beautiful    
Terry Porter 
678-297-6200

Fulton    
Keep Atlanta Beautiful    
Kanika Greenlee
404-330-6721

Fulton
Keep East Point Beautiful    
Frances Kennedy
404-762-5326

Fulton
Keep North Fulton Beautiful    
Kathy Reed 
770-551-7766

Fulton
Keep Roswell Beautiful    
Vicki Culbreth   
770.641.3742 

Fulton
Keep South Fulton Beautiful    
Judy Noles 
404-906-9875

Glynn
Keep Golden Isles Beautiful    
Lea King-Badyna
912-279-1490

Grady    
Keep Grady County Beautiful    
Vacant
229-377-1722

Gwinnett    
Gwinnett Clean and Beautiful    
Schelly Marlatt
770-822-5187

Habersham    
Keep Habersham Beautiful    
Duncan Hughes  
706-754-9382

Hall    
Keep Hall Beautiful    
Shanda Sexton   
770-531-1102 #5

Haralson    
Keep Haralson Beautiful    
Ann Crim      
678-378-3795

Houston    
Keep Warner Robins Beautiful    
Debra Jones  
478-929-7258

Jackson    
Keep Jackson Beautiful    
Jamie Dove     
jdove@jacksoncountygov.com    
706-708-7198

Jones    
Keep Jones Beautiful    
Vicki Bilderback    
jcclean1@windstream.net    
478-986-5861

Laurens    
Keep Dublin-Laurens Beautiful    
Patsy Baker    
kdlb01@gmail.com    
478-277-5094

Liberty    
Keep Ft Stewart/HAAF Beautiful    
Johnny Davis    
johnny.n.davis.civ@mail.mil    
912-767-8880

Liberty    
Keep Liberty County Beautiful    
Karen Bell    
karen.bell@libertycountyga.com     
912-880-4888 

Lowndes    
Keep Lowndes/Valdosta Beautiful    
Aaron Strickland    
astrickland@valdostacity.com
229-671-3698

Lumpkin    
Keep our Mountains Beautiful    
Leslie George    
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com    
706-318-5448

Madison    
Keep Madison County Beautiful    
Sandra Webb    
swebb@madisonco.us    
706-795-3222

McIntosh    
Keep McIntosh Beautiful    
Julie Sowell    
director@keepmcintoshbeautiful.com    
912-289-1083

Meriwether    
Keep Meriwether Beautiful    
Jane Fryer    
j.fryer@meriwethercountyga.gov    
706/672-3467

Morgan    
Keep Morgan Beautiful    
Linda Thoman    
dlthoman@bellsouth.net    
706-342-3156

Murray    
Keep Chatsworth-Murray Beautiful    
Tamara Adams    
recycle4georgia@gmail.com     
706-517-0222

Muscogee    
Keep Columbus Beautiful Commission    
Gloria Weston-Smart    
gweston-smart@columbusga.org    
706-225-4008

Newton    
Keep Covington/Newton Beautiful    
Laurie Riley    
lriley@co.newton.ga.us    
770-784-2015

Oconee    
Keep Oconee County Beautiful Commission    
Cindy Norris Pritchard    
kocbc@oconee.ga.us    
706-310-3560

Paulding    
Keep Paulding Beautiful    
Robert Cabrera    
robert.cabrera@paulding.gov    
770-443-0119

Peach    
Keep Peach County Beautiful    
Jann Culpepper    
jann-culpepper@peachcounty.net    
478-825-3041

Pickens    
Keep Pickens Beautiful    
Caroline Opdenhoff    
keeppickensbeautiful@gmail.com    
706-253-3600

Polk    
Keep Polk Beautiful    
Randy Cook    
kpbeautiful@polkga.org    
678-246-1083

Randolph    
Keep Randolph Beautiful    
Patricia Goodman    
ppgoodman@hotmail.com    
229-732-2683

Rockdale    
Keep Conyers/Rockdale Beautiful    
Jorge Lopez     
Jorge.Lopez@rockdalecountyga.gov    
770 278 7056

Screven    
Keep Screven Beautiful    
Diane McMillian    
ksb@KeepScrevenBeautiful.org    
912-978-1076  / 912-564-7878

Stephens    
Keep Toccoa-Stephens County Beautiful    
Mandy McGaughey    
ktscbga@gmail.com    
706-491-7597

Sumter    
Keep Americus-Sumter Beautiful    
Roger Willis     
rwillis@americusga.gov    
229-924-4411 ex 232

Thomas    
Keep Thomas County Beautiful    
Julie Murphree    
ktcb@live.com    
229-236-1486

Tift    
Keep Tift Beautiful    
Brad Barbee    
bbarbee@abac.edu     
229-391-3942

Troup    
Keep Troup Beautiful, Inc.    
Scott Landa    
ktbaffiliate@att.net    
706-884-9922

Union     
Keep Our Mountains Beautiful    
Leslie George    
ngrma.lesliegeorge@gmail.com    
706-318-5448 

Walton    
Keep Walton Beautiful    
Kenny Sargent    
kenny.sargent@co.walton.ga.us    
770-267-1421

Ware    
Keep Waycross Ware Beautiful        
keepitbeautiful@warecounty.compdrawdy@warecounty.com    
912-287-4300; 912-287-4394

Whitfield    
Keep Dalton-Whitfield Beautiful    
Amy Hartline 
706-278-5001